Events Calendar

2024 at a Glance

Category

Upcoming events

Public Come & Try
Sold out
Mon 03 Jun 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 17 Jun 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 24 Jun 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 15 Jul 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 22 Jul 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 29 Jul 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 05 Aug 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 12 Aug 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 19 Aug 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 26 Aug 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 02 Sep 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 09 Sep 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions
Public Come & Try
Mon 16 Sep 2024 19:00 — 20:00
O'Brien Icehouse
Public Casual Drop-In Sessions